Please click Metro Atlanta Real Estate Search for properties in Fulton, Gwinnett, Cobb, DeKalb, and Cherokee counties.  This search covers the entire state of Georgia, but focuses on the northern Metro Atlanta area: Alpharetta, Roswell, Marietta, Canton, Cumming, Sandy Springs, Lawrenceville, Woodstock, Kennesaw, Smyrna, and all the northern suburbs.  I apologize for making you click again, but Google unfortunately is requiring this intermediary page.